Contact Us!
Technical Director
Logan Johnson
technical@wmts.org


Social Media Director
Meredith Baker
media@wmts.org


Marketing Director
Morgan Baker
marketing@wmts.org

Music Director
music@wmts.org
Production Director
Liv Taylor
production@wmts.org

Press Director
press@wmts.org

Web Director
Yanely Luna
web@wmts.org
General Manager
Kate Craighead
manager@wmts.org


Assistant Manager
questions@wmts.org

Business Director
business@wmts.org

Program Director
program@wmts.org
Director Office Hours

General Manager

Kate Craighead

Program Director

Technical Director

Logan Johnson

Social Media Director

Meredith Baker

Marketing Director

Morgan Baker

Music Director

Production Director

Web Director

Yanely Luna

Friday: 10 :15 - 11:15am

Contact Us
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!