Contact Us!
General Manager
Alexis Wall
manager@wmts.org
Business Director
Will Rothfus
business@wmts.org
Program Director
McKenzie Cain
program@wmts.org
Technical Director
Joanna Finley
technical@wmts.org
Social Media Director
Patrick Glover
media@wmts.org
Marketing Director
Devin Lampitt
marketing@wmts.org
Music Director
Em Downs
music@wmts.org
Production Director
Noah Norrod
production@wmts.org
Press Director
Kate Craighead
press@wmts.org
Web Director
Yanely Luna
web@wmts.org
Contact Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify