Contact Us!
General Manager
Alexis Wall
manager@wmts.org

Business Director
Will Rothfus
business@wmts.org

Program Director
Dave Stripling
program@wmts.org
Technical Director
Logan Johnson
technical@wmts.org


Social Media Director
Patrick Glover
media@wmts.org

Marketing Director
Devin Lampitt
marketing@wmts.org

Music Director
Em Downs
music@wmts.org
Production Director
Noah Norrod
production@wmts.org

Press Director
Kate Craighead
press@wmts.org

Web Director
Yanely Luna
web@wmts.org
General Manager
Alexis Wall
manager@wmts.org

Business Director
Will Rothfus
business@wmts.org

Program Director
Dave Stripling
program@wmts.org
Director Office Hours

General Manager

Alexis Wall

Monday - Thursday:

12 - 3pm


Business Director

Will Rothfus

Friday:

11:30 - 1pm

Program Director

Dave Stripling

Wednesday:

12 - 2pm

Technical Director

Logan Johnson

Tuesday: 9 - 10am

Social Media Director

Patrick Glover

Tuesday - Thursday:

12 - 1pm

Marketing Director

Devin Lampitt

Tuesday: 12 - 1pm

 

Music Director

Em Downs

Tuesday: 3 - 4 pm

Production Director

Noah Norrod

Friday: 11 - 12pm

 

Press Director

Kate Craighead

Friday: 3 - 4pm

 

Web Director

Yanely Luna

Wednesday:

9 - 10am

Contact Us
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!