Contact Us!
WMTS Office
General Manager
Kate Craighead
manager@wmts.org


Assistant Manager
questions@wmts.org

Business Director
business@wmts.org

Program Director
Taylor Bentley
program@wmts.org
Technical Director
Logan Johnson
technical@wmts.org


Social Media Director
Meredith Baker
media@wmts.org


Marketing Director
Morgan Baker
marketing@wmts.org


Music Director
Taylor Wood
music@wmts.org
Production Director
Liv Taylor
production@wmts.org


Press Director
press@wmts.org

Web Director
Yanely Luna
web@wmts.org

WMTS 88.3 FM
MTSU Box 36
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Contact Us
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!