Contact Us!
Technical Director
Logan Johnson
technical@wmts.org


Social Media Director
Patrick Glover
media@wmts.org

Marketing Director
Kate Craighead
marketing@wmts.org

Music Director
Dallas Glover
music@wmts.org
Production Director
Noah Norrod
production@wmts.org

Press Director
press@wmts.org

Web Director
Yanely Luna
web@wmts.org
General Manager
Alexis Wall
manager@wmts.org


Assistant Manager
Zoe Naylor
assistantgm@wmts.org

Business Director
business@wmts.org

Program Director
Dave Stripling
program@wmts.org
Director Office Hours

General Manager

Alexis Wall

Program Director

Dave Stripling

Tuesday 9a-1p

Technical Director

Logan Johnson

Social Media Director

Patrick Glover

Monday: 10-11am

Marketing Director

Kate Craighead

Friday: 9-11 am

Music Director

Dallas Glover

Production Director

Noah Norrod

Friday: 12-2 pm

 

Web Director

Yanely Luna

Friday: 1-2 pm

Contact Us
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!