Address & Phone

WMTS 88.3 FM
1301 E Main St SPC 58
Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0002

Studio & Request Line: (615) 898-5051
Office: (615) 898-2636


Board of Directors

General Manager:
Anthony Williams
manager@wmts.org
Contact about: Student/outside group partnerships, general inquiries


Assistant General Manager:
Lacey Pate
assistantgm@wmts.org
Contact about: Student/outside group partnerships, general inquiries


Business Manager:
Anna Waggoner
business@wmts.org
Contact about: Business transactions, budgeting, underwriting


Music Directors:
Brad Parsley & Caleb King
music@wmts.org
Contact about: Music submissions, promotions, and charting


Music Publicity Director:
William Long

wmts883editor@gmail.com
editor@wmts.org
Contact about: Music criticism, online music journalism


Promotions Director:
Derrick F. Peppers Jr.
promotions@wmts.org
Contact about: Event promotion


Concert & Festival Director:
Melissa Summitt
concerts@wmts.org
Contact about: Concerts and Festivals


Technical Director:
Bradley Beckmann
technical@wmts.org
Contact about: Technical issues, problems with airplay


Production Director:
Eryn Bird
production@wmts.org
Contact about: Recording/submission of PSAs, spots


Program Director:
Juniece McTizic
program@wmts.org
Contact about: Show programming, DJs


Web Manager:
Ethan Copeland
web@wmts.org
Contact about: Website interest, promotions, photo/video submissions