Address & Phone

WMTS 88.3 FM
1301 E Main St SPC 58
Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0002

Studio & Request Line: (615) 898-5051
Office: (615) 898-2636


Board of Directors

General Manager:
Ebon’e Merrimon
manager@wmts.org
Contact about: Student/outside group partnerships, general inquiries


Assistant General Manager:
Melissa Summit
assistantgm@wmts.org
Contact about: Student/outside group partnerships, general inquiries


Program Director:
Sarah Nichols
program@wmts.org
Contact about: Show programming, DJs


Music Directors:
Joey Wasileski
music@wmts.org
Contact about: Music submissions, promotions, and charting


Music Publicity Director:
William Long

editor@wmts.org
Contact about: Music criticism, online music journalism


Promotions Director:
Cory Eason
promotions@wmts.org
Contact about: Event promotion


Business Manager:
Anna Waggoner
business@wmts.org
Contact about: Business transactions, budget


Drivetime Producer:
Cole Williams
drive@wmts.org
Contact about: Drivetime slots


Technical Director:
Bradley Beckmann
technical@wmts.org
Contact about: Technical issues, problems with airplay


Production Director:
Anthony Williams
production@wmts.org
Contact about: Recording/submission of PSAs, spots


Underwriting Manager:
Melissa Summit
assistantgm@wmts.org
Contact about: Underwriting


Web Manager:
Ethan Copeland
web@wmts.org
Contact about: Website interest, promotions, photo/video submissions