88.3 WMTS
auto playlist
concert calendar
contact
community

Contact

2011- 2012 Station

Staff

General Manager: Program Director: Music Director: Promotions Director:
Business Director: Technical Director: Production Director:
Drive Time Producer:

Webmaster:

Logan Propst, Manager@wmts.org
Justin Reed, Program@wmts.org
Andrew Croney, music@wmts.org
Lexi Kennedy, Promotions@wmts.org
Max Smith, Business@wmts.org
Luke Frankzec, Technical@wmts.org
Dave Cate Production@wmts.org
Brent Day drive@wmts.org

Web@wmts.org


Phones

Request Line/On Air Studio:
(615) 898-5051


Mailing Address


WMTS 88.3 FM
MTSU Box 58
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
by theJacobEstes Site designed by
Jacob Estes